Voicemail: 1-973-656-0707

Tri-State Railway Historical Society, Inc.
P.O. Box 1217
Morristown, NJ 07962-1217

Click here to contact our Webmaster

Email Directory

2017 Officers

President - Mike DelVecchio
Vice President - Kevin Phalon
Secretary - Steve Falco
Treasurer - Richie King
Sergeant-at-Arms - Donald Burt

2017 BOARD OF Directors

Tom Scheffer (Chairman)
Lou Capawana
Lloyd Leone
Bob Bodenstein
Mike DelVecchio
Ed Kohler


Click below to inquire about Tri-State's committees and how you can become involved with your favorite project.

Equipment Committee
Kevin Phalon & Mike DelVecchio, chairmen

Publications Committee
Josh Kohler, chairman

Collections Committee
Bob Bodenstein, chairman

Events Committee
Ed Kohler, chairman

Membership Committee
Tom Scheffer & Lloyd Leone, chairmen

Executive Committee
Tom Scheffer, chairman